Season 6

Season 6
Alle meine Töchter was a German drama television series which aired on ZDF between 1994 and 1999. it is based on a widowed judge Berthold Sanwaldt, who lives with his three daughters, Anna, Sylvie, and youngest, Patty, in a Munich villa. 76 episodes were produced and a long sequence.
Title Season 6
Genres Family
Air Date 2001-04-19
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 45 Minutes
Season Number 6
Episode Count On Season 6
Production Companies Neue Deutsche Filmgesellschaft (NDF)


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.